点评

7.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.4
舒适度
6.8
住宿位置
8.7
设施
7.1
员工
7.5
性价比
7.2

点评

    lisa
    im

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月21日
    We had a first floor room which was noisy at night. We requested late check out when we arrived, but they couldn’t advise if it was possible until the day of departure, and it wasn’t, which was a bit of a pain but they have a luggage room and we could still use the facilities.
    Great location, spacious rooms very clean, we arrived very late and the check in was easy & quick.
    Fab times....
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月18日
    Very noisy till 4 in the morning... also could be the same around the pool area but that's people not respecting others.
    Great location staff very friendly & helpful & loved your coffee.
    Rosaleen
    ie

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月18日

    Enjoyed our stay at Pyr. Will recommend them.

    Air conditioning was’nt great.
    Breakfast included was great to have. View from the Apartment was fabulous. Staff were very friendly.
    Anonymous
    ie

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michael
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    JOHN MCCLURKIN
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Helen
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月16日
    Location was ok but a bit lively due the bar open till past 6am
    Clean room staff very polite
    Samantha
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月15日

    Excellent value and great for groups. Would recommend and would stay again when next in the area.

    Kitchenettes could do with a upgrade and twin rooms could perhaps have bigger beds, rather than singles. The Pool area could be made more appealing and the food served at the pool bar could be a little healthier.
    For a 3*, the hotel is clean, in a fantastic location and is great value for money. The rooms and kitchenettes could do with updating but are clean and airy. The inclusive buffet breakfast is more than adequate.
    Anonymous
    ie

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月15日
    Air con was on warm. So no use on a hot night. Hotel is a bit dated further up you go. We stay on 10th floor.
    Love Private pool and seating ares upstairs. Main reason we go. Location is good too. Close to train...beach... shops...
    Garry & Louise Raybould
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年6月14日

    Breakfast expensive for what it is. It was like a school dining room. Hotel nothing special.

    mary
    ie

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月13日

    very enjoyable. so near beach.train from Airport great value.

    no wine glasses in kitchen we had to ask in bar for 2 wine glasses.
    so central to beach and restaurants, quite at night, staff vey helpfull. would be interested in booking here again this is my second stay. sea view for 5euro a day worth it.
    Robert
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月13日

    Superb position for everything

    Needed extra pillows & tv didn’t work
    staff friendly, cleaners excellent
    Clair
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Celia
    ie

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年6月11日

    very busy location

    there were cockroaches in my apartment
    I liked the location of Hotel the breakfast was lovely great choice of food to enjoy very clean and staff were very friendly and helpful
    David Manning
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月9日

    Good value. Prime location.

    Great location. Decent facilities.
    Andrew
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月9日

    Everything I expected from a 1 week stay!

    Breakfast was very good value at €6.90. Room was kept nice & clean. Fantastic location for restaurants & bars.
    Mayuri
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月8日
    Other Apartments overlooking the bedroom.
    Perfect Location. V friendly & courteous Staff. Clean comfy Rooms with direct sea views from the Balcony
    Stijn Philips
    be

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年6月8日
    Hygiene & Cleanliness WiFi at the pool didn’t work, mentioned at reception. Nothing changed, nor any remark Bad smell in bathroom, heard one other guest complaining about the same. Everything is of age
    Very good breakfast and nice place to eat outside, helps to pass the review
    fiona
    ie

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年6月8日
    Couldn’t sleep the nosiest place I’ve ever stayed
    Location
    Robert
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评