Ulasan

7.5
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
7.4
Kenyamanan
6.8
Lokasi properti
8.7
Fasilitas
7.1
Staf
7.5
Nilai
7.2

Ulasan

    robert
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    22 April 2018

    Enjoyed stay . Breakfast buffet ok but cooked food poor - cheapest streaky bacon ! Under cooked saus

    Kitchenette cooker rings had both been left on for my arrival . Red hot when noticed late at night - wooden cabinet above beginning to burn & whole surrounding area scorching hot . Definetely a fire hazard
    Paula
    se

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    20 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    HAZIM
    jo

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    19 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    anne rothlisberger
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    4.6
    19 April 2018

    Ok

    Location very noisy
    View
    Dale Russell
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    6.2
    18 April 2018
    Beds uncomfortable
    Locality
    Janet
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    18 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    RADE
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    17 April 2018
    Location. It was near some noisy bars.
    Very good reception staff, check-in, check-out.
    gi

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    7 April 2018
    Hard beds
    Location, room size, pool
    Arttu
    fi

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    6 April 2018

    Decent hotel for a very good price, heated pool and friendly service

    Only got 1 key to a three person room so that was not great, everything else went well and service was happy and helpful. Got a good price on the room, there was a couple of tiny ants in the bathroom and bathroom door was very rundown on the inside. They had the only heated pool in Fuengirola I could find (at least on my budget), so that was really big factor to choose them and happy we did. Over all very happy. Oh, cant charge to room at the pool which was a downer on the first visit.
    Madeleine
    fi

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    5 April 2018

    Very good hotel. Good pool area. Close to everything, sea, city and restarants.

    Unknown
    ie

    Skor ulasan

    5.8
    5 April 2018
    Walls are paper thin, staff are not friendly
    Location is ideal
    Carol robinson
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    3 April 2018

    Would definitely go again.

    Would have liked the main English tv channels. Could only get news and movies for men.
    Lovely modern studio, very clean excellent buffet breakfast. Opposite the beach and surrounded by shops restaurants etc.
    Tim
    ie

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    3 April 2018

    Nice hotel great location

    A lot of noise from street at night.
    Nice bright and clean apartment. Pool is heated till end of March.
    Katie
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    1 April 2018

    Apartment was fine and good value for money however Too noisy will h surrounding area

    I asked on booking if we could be in a quieter location of hotel as travelling with my 18 month old son however we were placed on 3rd floor which was very noisy at night sometimes until 4am which disturbed all of our sleep as my son would wake up due to the shouting and music playing.
    Very spacious apartment
    Mika
    fi

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    31 Maret 2018

    Comfortible rooms,great situation.

    Shirley
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    29 Maret 2018

    A great short stay for experiencing the nightlife of Fuengirola

    Kitchenette was poor in quality and poorly equipped.. No kettle to boil water, had to use a pan. The stove was old and the switches were difficult to figure out which was high or low settings as worn off. The room was noisy as next to the disco....not noise from music but from crowds of teenagers outside shouting etc...
    Large rooms, lots of space. Fridge and microwave available. Heated pool (although we didn’t use it). WiFi available.
    Joanne
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    5.0
    28 Maret 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    ellen
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    27 Maret 2018

    Perfect 10 out of 10

    Kettle in room but got one from reception no problem
    Central location, very very clean, staff very friendly and helpful, rooms spacious and every thing you need, excellent value for money, will be back soon.
    Michelle Bunyan
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    26 Maret 2018

    Short stay

    Kitchen could have been little cleaner and more modern needed updated fridge was rusty. Maybe an extra sheet on the bed.
    Clean, friendly staff, helpful.
    Lorraine
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    25 Maret 2018

    Pleasant stay, would return but would check the rooms cleanliness first

    The cleaning was poor, sink left dirty, one of the pull out beds was covered in dog hairs 😡😡😡
    Location, breakfast, staff
Menampilkan ulasan